S.NO	Name	Father_Name	Ward_Name
1	Mohd Irfan	Mohd Iqbal	Ward No.1- Nai Basti; Padhar Thathri
2	Sushma Devi	Wd of Ramesh Kumar Sharma	Ward No.6 -Mandir Mohallah; Thathri
3	Abdul Majeed	Abdul Gani Butt	Ward No.7- Butt Mohallah; Thathri
4	Farooq Ahmed	Shukar Din	Ward No.4- Masjid Mohallah; Thathri
5	Farooq Ahmed	Rustam	Ward No.4- Masjid Mohallah; Thathri
6	Farooq Ahmed Butt	Abdul Gani Butt	Ward No.7- Butt Mohallah; Thathri
7	Imtiyaz Ahmed	Mohd Abdullah	Ward No.4- Masjid Mohallah; Thathri
8	Kuldeep Kumar	Chanju Ram	Ward No.6 -Mandir Mohallah; Thathri
9	Nisar Ahmed	Ghulam Qadir	Ward No.2- Arif Mohallah; Thathri
10	Javed Hussain	Abdul Mateen	Ward No.5- Khan Mohallah; Thathri
11	Khursheed Ahmed	Mohd Sadiq	Ward No.2- Arif Mohallah; Thathri
12	Liyaqat Ali	Nabi Shah	Ward No.4- Masjid Mohallah; Thathri
13	Mansoor Ahmed	Mohd Shaban	Ward No.1- Nai Basti; Padhar Thathri
14	Mohd Irfan	Mohd Ayoub	Ward No.5- Khan Mohallah; Thathri
15	Mohd Shafi Khan	Shoket Ali Khan	Ward No.1- Nai Basti; Padhar Thathri
16	Noor Hussain	Mohd Ibrahim	Ward No.3- Chinar Mohallah; Thathri
17	Chain Singh	Som Nath	Ward No.5- Khan Mohallah; Thathri
18	Farooq Ahmed Sheikh	Bashir Ahmed	Ward No.3- Chinar Mohallah; Thathri
19	Tariq Hussain	Gh. Qadir	Ward No.2- Arif Mohallah; Thathri
20	Abdul Rashid Sheikh	Asdullah Sheikh	Ward No.7- Butt Mohallah; Thathri
21	Akhil Gupta	Satpal Gupta	Ward No.6 -Mandir Mohallah; Thathri
22	Akhter Hussain	Ghulam Mohd	Ward No.4- Masjid Mohallah; Thathri
23	Altaf Hussain	Mohd Shaban	Ward No.1- Nai Basti; Padhar Thathri
24	Anayullah Ahmed Butt	Ghulam Hussan	Ward No.7- Butt Mohallah; Thathri
25	Farooq Ahmed	Gul Mohd	Ward No.7- Butt Mohallah; Thathri
26	Ghulam Qadir	Abdul Latief	Ward No.2- Arif Mohallah; Thathri
27	Jagdish Raj	Gouri Shanker	Ward No.6 -Mandir Mohallah; Thathri
28	Janta Devi	Wife Of Ved Parkash	Ward No.6 -Mandir Mohallah; Thathri
29	Javed Ahmed	Abdul Razak	Ward No.7- Butt Mohallah; Thathri
30	Lela Devi	Wife Of Balkrishan Sharma	Ward No.6 -Mandir Mohallah; Thathri
31	Mangta Sheikh	Abdullah Sheikh	Ward No.7- Butt Mohallah; Thathri
32	Mansoor Ahmed	Ghulam Hassan Butt	Ward No.7- Butt Mohallah; Thathri
33	Manzoor Ahmed	Gul Baz Khan	Ward No.3- Chinar Mohallah; Thathri

34	Manzoor Ahmed	Ghulam Hassan	Ward No.7- Butt Mohallah; Thathri
35	Mohd Alyas	Manzoor Ahmed	Ward No.1- Nai Basti; Padhar Thathri
36	Mohd Asger	Ghulam Mohd	Ward No.5- Khan Mohallah; Thathri
37	Mohd Ashraf	Ghulam Mohd	Ward No.4- Masjid Mohallah; Thathri
38	Mohd Iqbal	Mohd Shaban	Ward No.1- Nai Basti; Padhar Thathri
39	Mohd Issaq Zargar	Atta Mohd Zargar	Ward No.2- Arif Mohallah; Thathri
40	Mohd Rafi	Gul Mohd	Ward No.7- Butt Mohallah; Thathri
41	Nazir Ahmed	Mohd Shaban	Ward No.1- Nai Basti; Padhar Thathri
42	Nisar Ahmed	Abdul Razak	Ward No.7- Butt Mohallah; Thathri
43	Parveena Begum	Widow of Mohd Hussain	Ward No.7- Butt Mohallah; Thathri
44	Rahilla Begum	Mohd Ramzan	Ward No.2- Arif Mohallah; Thathri
45	Ravi Kumar Gupta	Kartar Chand	Ward No.6 -Mandir Mohallah; Thathri
46	Shabir Ahmed	Asdullah Sheikh	Ward No.7- Butt Mohallah; Thathri
47	Shabir Ahmed	Mohd Hussain	Ward No.7- Butt Mohallah; Thathri
48	Shahid Hussain	Mohd Shafi	Ward No.7- Butt Mohallah; Thathri
49	Shamas Din	Ghulam Hassan	Ward No.7- Butt Mohallah; Thathri
50	Surinder Kumar	Amar Nath	Ward No.6 -Mandir Mohallah; Thathri
51	Tanveer Ahmed	Aziz Mohd	Ward No.7- Butt Mohallah; Thathri
52	Tariq Hussain	Mohd Abdullah	Ward No.5- Khan Mohallah; Thathri
53	Vijay Kumar	Gori Shanker	Ward No.6 -Mandir Mohallah; Thathri
54	Wali Mohd	Subhan Butt	Ward No.3- Chinar Mohallah; Thathri
55	Yasir Arfat	Manzoor Ahmed	Ward No.1- Nai Basti; Padhar Thathri
56	Yasmeena Begum	Azad hussain	Ward No.5- Khan Mohallah; Thathri
57	Zareefa Begum	Widow of Zakir Hussain	Ward No.7- Butt Mohallah; Thathri