Table 1

List of BLC beneficiaries of PMAY (Urban) found in-eligible during re-verification								
Name of the Town: KULGAM								
District: KULGAM								
S. No	Beneficiary Name	Parentage	Ward No/ Address	Reason for rejection.				
1	ab rashid tantray	gh qadir tantray	11-PAZALPORA	Already owns a house				
2	ARIF AHMAD	ALI MOHD GANIE	NOORBAGH	Already owns a house				
3	Farooq Ahmad Kharadi	Mohd Shareef Kharadi	4-RESHIPORA	Already owns a house				
4	Khatija Begum	Gh Mohd Wani	10- ASTHANPORA	Already owns a house				
5	Manzoor Ahmad Ahanger	Ghulam Mohammad Ahanger	11-PAZALPORA	Already owns a double storey house				
6	MOHD AKBAR SHAH	Gh Mohd Shah	3-MALPORA	Already owns a double storey house				
7	mohd yousuf shaksaz	ab gani	11-PAZALPORA	Already owns a house				
8	MUZAMIL AHMAD NAQUSHBANDI	AIJAZ AHMAD	11-PAZALPORA	Already owns a double storey house				
9	NAZIR AH SHAH	Lass Mohd Shah	01 -AADAPORA	Already owns a double storey house				
10	Newson Ahmad Akhoon	Ghulal Hassan Akhoor	3-MALPORA	Already owns a house				
11	Raja Samir Bhat	GHULAM NABI BHAT	10- ASTHANPORA	Already owns a single storey house				
12	Sabzar Ahamd Peer	LATE BASHIR AHMAD PEER	8- KAEIWA	Already owns a house				
13	Sajad Ah Shah	Gh Qadir Shah	3-MALPORA	Already owns a house				
14	sarwer ahmad bhat	mohd maqbool bhat	11-PAZALPORA	Already owns a single storey house				
15	Shabir Ahmad Bhat	Gh Qadir Bhat	01 -AADAPORA	Already owns a single storey house				
16	Sheraz Ahmad Itoo	Ali Mohd Itoo	9- CHATTABAL	Already owns a house				
17	Sumi Jan	Bashir Ahmad Bhat	3-MALPORA	Already owns a double storey house				
71 🛛 1	AASHIQ HUSSAIN SHAIKH	GHULAM RASOOL SHAIKH	7-BONGAM	Already owns a single storey house				
19	AB AZIZ RATHER	MOHAMMAD RATHER	01 -AADAPORA	Already owns a single storey house				
20	AB GANI AHANGAR	AB RAHIM AHANGAR	01 -AADAPORA	Benifited under CLSS				
21	AB HAMEED MISGAR	GH MOHD MISGAR	02 NAIKPORA	Already owns a house				
22	AB HAMID MIR	GH MOHD MIR	01 -AADAPORA	Already owns a house				
23	ABDUL HAMEED GANIE	GH MOHAMMAD GANIE	01 -AADAPORA	Falls out of ULB jurisdiction				
24	AFROOZA BANO	GHULAM HASSAN WAGAY	7-BONGAM	Already benifited under the scheme				
	BASHIR AHMAD HAJAM	ABDU AZIZ	01 -AADAPORA	Committee repor Land unavailable for construction				
26	BASHIR AHMAD MATOO	TAJ MOHD MATOO	01 -AADAPORA	Already benifited under the scheme				
27	Farooq Ahmad seh	gull mohd	01 -AADAPORA	Already owns a single storey house				
28	FAYAZ AH SHAH	AB KHALIQ SHAH	3-MALPORA	Already owns a single storey house				
29	FAYAZ AHMAD AAKHOON	GH HASSAN AAKHOON	3-MALPORA	Already owns a single storey house				
30	FAYAZ AHMAD RESHI	SANA ULLAH RESHI	7-BONGAM	Already owns a house				
31	GH HASSAN WAGAY	ABDUL WAHAB WAGAY	02 NAIKPORA	Already owns a single storey house				
32	GH MUSTAFA WANI	GH QADIR WANI	3-MALPORA	Already owns a single storey house				
33	gh nabi lawey	ab satar lawey	01 -AADAPORA	Already owns a single storey house				
34	GH NABI NAIK	LATE HABIB ULLAH	3-MALPORA					
35	GHULAM HASSAN GANIE	GH GANAI	3-MALPORA	Already owns a single storey house				
36	GHULAM NABI SHAH	ZIA UD DIN SHAH	02 NAIKPORA	Already owns a house				
37	GULZAR AH SHAKHSAZ	MOHAMMAD YOUSUF SHAKHSAZ	01 -AADAPORA	After Receiving a Public Complaints regarding contruction of Residential House this MC have farwarded a letter to Tehslidar kulgam for demarcation of said land but till date no reply have been received tehsildar kulgam				
38	HASEENA BANO	GULL MOHD LONE	01 -AADAPORA	Bebefited Under ISHDP Scheme				
39	IMRAN AHMAD SHEIKH	MOHD JABAR SHEIKH	01 -AADAPORA	Already owns a single storey house				
40	imtiyaz ah lawey	ab Aziz lawey	01 -AADAPORA	Already owns a single storey house				

			_	
41	IMTIYAZA AH PARRAY	AB REHMAN PARRAY	02 NAIKPORA	Already owns a house
42	JAN MOHAMMAD SHEIKH	GH HASSAN SHEIKH	7-BONGAM	Already owns a double storey house
43	JAVEED AHMAD BHAT	AB SAMAD BHAT	01 -AADAPORA	Already owns a double storey house
44	KHALIDA	MOHD AMEEN	01 -AADAPORA	Already owns a house
45	MAHFIL AHMAD HAKEEM	GH NOHD HAJAM	7-BONGAM	Already owns a house
46	MANZOOR AHMAD LAWAY	MOHD YOUSUF LAWAY	01 -AADAPORA	Already owns a double storey house
47	MASHOOQ AH SHAH	MOHD SIKANDAR SHAH	3-MALPORA	Already owns a double storey house
	MOHAMMAD MAQBOOL SOFI	AB AZIZ SOFI	01 -AADAPORA	Already owns a house
	MOHAMMAD ISMAIL MALIK	GH NABI MALIK	02 NAIKPORA	Benificiary not located
50	MOHD AMIN NAIK	GH QADIR NAIK	01 -AADAPORA	Benificiary not located
51	mohd amin wani	jalal u din	02 NAIKPORA	Already benifited under IHSDP Scheme
52	MOHD AYOUB SOFI	ABDUL REHMAN SOFI	3-MALPORA	Already owns a single storey house
53	MOHD IQBAL KHANDAY	AB KAREEM KHANDAY	01 -AADAPORA	Already owns a house
54	MOHD IQBAL SHEIKH	M AB SHEIKH	01 -AADAPORA	Falls out of ULB jurisdiction
55	mohd ramzaan sheikh	habibullaha sheikh	01 -AADAPORA	Already owns a single storey house
56	MUSHTAQ AH NAIK	GH RASOOL NAIK	02 NAIKPORA	Already owns a single storey house
57	MUSHTAQ AH NAIK	AB RASHEED NAIK	02 NAIKPORA	Already owns a house
58	MUSHTAQ AHMAD BHAT	GH MOHD BHAT	7-BONGAM	Already owns a single storey house
59	NISAR AH SHAH	MOHD RAMZAN SHAH	01 -AADAPORA	Already owns a house
60	RIYAZ AH BHAT	GH MOHD BHAT	01 -AADAPORA	Already owns a single storey house
61	RIYAZ AHMAD SOFI	MOHD JAMAAL SOFI	3-MALPORA	Already owns a pacca house at Noorbagh Double story
62	SABZAR AHMAD DAR	ABDUL GANI DAR	02 NAIKPORA	Already owns a single storey house
63	SARTAJ AH RESHI	BASHIR AHMAD RESHI	NOORBAGH	Already owns a house
64	WAZEERA AKHTER	MUKHTAR AH WANI	3-MALPORA	Already owns a house
65	ZAHID HUSSAIN ZARGAR	GH NABI ZARGAR	7-BONGAM	Rejected by the verifying committee
66	zahoor ahmad shah	ziya ud din shah	02 NAIKPORA	Already owns a house
67	ZAKIR HUSSAIN PARRAY	ABDUL REHMAN PARRAY	02 NAIKPORA	Already owns a house
				<u> </u>